* All my treats are individually hand made!

ORDER at 407- 460-6393      

Please LIKE  us 

on FACEBOOK

(to get specials) 

and on YELP! thanks

​​Christie's Cake Pops

January 27, 2018  Terri said:  Always amazing! We have worked with Christie for several years for birthday, holiday and special occasion parties. I bring her some very interesting requests sometimes, and she ALWAYS delivers!! I get the best compliments from our guests on the flavors, designs and quality! 
She's a very talented and artistic baker and I would highly recommend her for any Cake pop needs.


  January 27, 2017   Winnie said:  I contacted Christie to create 100 sets of bride and groom cake pops for our son's rehearsal dinner favors. Since we live in New Mexico and the rehearsal dinner and wedding was in Orlando, we made all the arrangements via email. Christie was always prompt in answering my emails, sent me pictures, color samples for the pops, font samples for the tags, and even matched up the ribbons tied to the bags to match our color scheme. We were in contact the days before the dinner and she arrived promptly, as promised, to deliver the cake pops to our hotel. Everything was done in a truly professional manner. The cake pops were exactly what I envisioned and were a hit at the dinner. I give Christie and her services four stars. She is awesome and created a wonderful set of favors for our dinner. Thanks, Christie! ​


January 25, 2017   Joe I. said:  I travel quite a bit and during that travel I hit Orlando about 4 times a year. When I arrive my accounts love seeing me...not because of my looks but because I always bring Christie's Cake Pops with me. As soon as I walk thru the door, they want to see what kind, what flavor and how many. Thanks to Christie's Cake Pops, whether I've screwed something up or just visiting, bringing the Cake Pops, always makes me a hero. Great stuff. See you in April, remember Red Velvet. ​


March 19, 2016  Tina said: My sister had contacted you about ordering bride & groom cake pops for my wedding. My wedding took place on January 30, 2016 at the Grande Lakes Resort in Orlando, Florida. My husband & I ordered bride & groom cake pops from Christie for our wedding ceremony for our guests to have as a treat while watching our ceremony. Ordering the cake pops from Christie was the best decision we made! The cake pops were absolutely adorable & tasted delicious! All our guests were raving about how delicious they were and we ended up running out of them, as our guests kept grabbing more. I'd definitely recommend Christie's Cake Pops to my family & friends! She is super flexible & incredibly friendly! She is also very professional & helpful. Thanks Christie for making our wedding even sweeter! ~Tina Saluja


September 23, 2015   Madhu said:  I had started communicating with Christie about 7 months prior to our wedding. My husband and I knew we wanted cake pops as a wedding favor at our reception, and finding the best ones was our focus. Christie was the first and the absolute last person that we contacted. She is simply AMAZING! She is patient (we sure threw a lot of questions and ideas at her!), focused, and more than willing to do whatever she can to put together what you ask for. The end result? A beautiful pair of Indian bride and groom cake pops that till today, we have some wedding guests asking if we have any extra cake pops left! Thank you for your hard work and time, Christie! We would definitely use you again for our cake pop needs ;) PS – The red velvet is to die for! 

February 2, 2019  Sharon English: Not only does Christie make an amazing cake pop, she goes out of her way to accommodate each order. 4 days before my order was due for a wedding shower, our bride got very sick. I had already made my order and pick up time was scheduled. I contacted Christie and she held off the order until we knew if our shower was a go. Thankfully the bride got better and we were able to go on as planned, but Christie made our cake pops pretty last minute without hesitation! And they were the bomb!! A huge hit. Beautiful and delicious!! I will not hesitate to call Christie for another order if the need arises and I will certainly refer people to her. She was great to work with. Thank you Christie for everything! Sharon 


September 30, 2019  Jillian Waters: I have been using Christie's Cake Pops for almost 6 years now and I am still amazed at every order I place at how absolutely talented she is. Her cake pops taste moist, super flavorful and are beautifully done. I have NEVER had a better cake pop in my life. HANDS DOWN. They look as amazing as they taste. Christie is super sweet and her customer service is just threw the roof. I refer to everyone I know and anyone who will listen. I can assure you she is the best around. 


July 11, 2019 Corinna Silvers: All I can say is WOW! I picked up Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck and Goofy for my son’s 19th. We celebrated at dinner with his work friends and the cake pops were a hit since all of his friends work at Disney. Not only were they delicious they were so spot on to the Disney Characters. Would definitely order from Christie again. Thank you Christie. 

You can Submit a Review on my "Contact Me" page.  

"Customer Reviews "