To place an ORDER   Call Christie at... 407- 460-6393       

LIKE  us 

on Facebook 

for NEW Releases

& Specials!

All MY SWEET CREATIONS ARE MADE BY HAND...

​​Christie's Cake Pops

September 23, 2015   Madhu said:  I had started communicating with Christie about 7 months prior to our wedding. My husband and I knew we wanted cake pops as a wedding favor at our reception, and finding the best ones was our focus. Christie was the first and the absolute last person that we contacted. She is simply AMAZING! She is patient (we sure threw a lot of questions and ideas at her!), focused, and more than willing to do whatever she can to put together what you ask for. The end result? A beautiful pair of Indian bride and groom cake pops that till today, we have some wedding guests asking if we have any extra cake pops left! Thank you for your hard work and time, Christie! We would definitely use you again for our cake pop needs ;) PS – The red velvet is to die for! 

February 5, 2015   Michael Gorman said:  I recently joined the National Tour of the show Newsies. I wanted to give the company something terrific as a thank you for welcoming me and all the work it took to put me in the show. I asked Christie to help me. She outdid herself. Christie put together a beautiful display of 120 cake pops. She went above and beyond, researching the show and the history of our story. I was blown away and so was the company. Oh, and the cake pops were the best I've had. I'm kinda crazy about cake pops and have had a lot in my travels. I highly recommend this lady. You won't be disappointed.​​

December 29, 2014  Lori Miller said:  Could not have been happier with the service from Christie, and the Cake Pops and Chocolate Covered Oreo's were absolutely amazing... We delivered them to our top clients, and they could not get over how pretty they were, and most of all how delicious they were. Thank you so much Christie for making our Christmas deliveries a GREAT BIG HIT!! We will definitely be ordering again! Ramada Gateway Hotel Kissimmee, Florida

November 28, 2014  Amy Roberts said:  Christie did a fantastic job for not only my bridal shower but for my wedding as well. I could not have asked for a more perfect treat for my guests than her deliciousCake Pops. She was easy to work with, flexible and quick to respond to my questions. Christie made sure to pay attention to details and "wowed" me with the final products. A true professional, Christie is simply amazing and you will not be disappointed!

June 5th, 2014   Robi​n Miller said:  AMAZING!! Christie's cake pops were not only a BEAUTIFUL work of art, they were DELICIOUS!! My husband isn't a big fan of cake, but he loved the cake pops and has mentioned them several times since we had them. A huge favorite for my family!! Thank you Christie!

​​​​​​​​​

March 29, 2017  Christina said:  5 stars!!!! Very easy ordering process, Christie was very flexible with pick up date and time. Th cake pops were for my cousins bridal shower, they were little bumble bees and they came out better than I expected. Not only adorable but they were delicious too! I will definitely be using Christie for all my future cake pop orders!!! 

January 27, 2017   Winnie said:  I contacted Christie to create 100 sets of bride and groom cake pops for our son's rehearsal dinner favors. Since we live in New Mexico and the rehearsal dinner and wedding was in Orlando, we made all the arrangements via email. Christie was always prompt in answering my emails, sent me pictures, color samples for the pops, font samples for the tags, and even matched up the ribbons tied to the bags to match our color scheme. We were in contact the days before the dinner and she arrived promptly, as promised, to deliver the cake pops to our hotel. Everything was done in a truly professional manner. The cake pops were exactly what I envisioned and were a hit at the dinner. I give Christie and her services four stars. She is awesome and created a wonderful set of favors for our dinner. Thanks, Christie! 


 January 25, 2017   Joe I. said:  I travel quite a bit and during that travel I hit Orlando about 4 times a year. When I arrive my accounts love seeing me...not because of my looks but because I always bring Christie's Cake Pops with me. As soon as I walk thru the door, they want to see what kind, what flavor and how many. Thanks to Christie's Cake Pops, whether I've screwed something up or just visiting, bringing the Cake Pops, always makes me a hero. Great stuff. See you in April, remember Red Velvet. 


 March 19, 2016  Tina said: My sister had contacted you about ordering bride & groom cake pops for my wedding. My wedding took place on January 30, 2016 at the Grande Lakes Resort in Orlando, Florida. My husband & I ordered bride & groom cake pops from Christie for our wedding ceremony for our guests to have as a treat while watching our ceremony. Ordering the cake pops from Christie was the best decision we made! The cake pops were absolutely adorable & tasted delicious! All our guests were raving about how delicious they were and we ended up running out of them, as our guests kept grabbing more. I'd definitely recommend Christie's Cake Pops to my family & friends! She is super flexible & incredibly friendly! She is also very professional & helpful. Thanks Christie for making our wedding even sweeter! ~Tina Saluja

 




You can Submit a Review on my "Contact Me" page.  

"Customer Reviews "